Sign up / Log in with Facebook

Markell Devonte Williams

I am 24 years old
I'm single without any kids

Living in East Moline, IL

Markell Devonte Williams


I am 24 years old
I'm single without any kids


Open-minded and/or willing to compromise in areas of:
  • Appearance
  • Weight
  • Height
  • Age
  • Having children (biologically)
  • Level of religiosity
  • Living location

Living in East Moline, IL


Languages: English, Hebrew, Yiddish

Origin: Ethiopian Jewish

Observance: Not religious, but make an effort to do good deeds and better the world

Marriage: When the time seems right

Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)

Build: Average

Hair: Black

Eyes: Brown

Smoking: Never

Tattoos: Tattooed

Piercings: Ears are pierced

Ancestry: Yisrael

Synagogue: As often as I can

Sabbath: Follow many of the Sabbath traditions

Mezuzah: Do not have a mezuzah

Kosher: Strictly Kosher

Diet: Meat-eater

Education: High school

Birthplace: United States of America

My name is Markell Williams in English my hebrew name is Mushah Ahwman Yahshahrahlah I'm from Illinois of the United States I have discovered my Jewish roots due to a tribe called the zahkor which means "to remember" this tribe migrated to west Africa of Mali during the time of the destruction of the second temple by the Romans which many jews fled into east and south and west africa. My roots can be traced back of Judaen origin and alsonof which I've been told by family that we also have Ethiopian Jewish heritage as well. I'm here in search for marriage and children and a worship partner and help mate to grow with and pass down to future generations of the tradition of hebraic origins. I am a old and new testament beliver.