Sign up / Log in with Facebook

David Schlesinger

I am 42 years old
I'm single without any kids

Living in Queens, NY

David Schlesinger


I am 42 years old
I'm single without any kids


Open-minded and/or willing to compromise in areas of:
  • Level of religiosity

Living in Queens, NY


Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish

Origin: Ashkenaz (Jews from Europe/Russia)

Observance: Not religious, but make an effort to do good deeds and better the world

Marriage: Ready to dive in ASAP and willing to make the necessary adjustments

Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)

Build: Athletic

Hair: Brown

Eyes: Brown

Smoking: Never

Tattoos: No tattoos

Piercings: No piercings

Ancestry: Yisrael

Synagogue: Not at this stage of my life

Sabbath: Not at this point in my life

Mezuzah: Mezuzah on every door

Kosher: Strictly Kosher

Diet: Meat-eater

Education: Completed graduate school

Birthplace: United States of America

I live in Queens, New York. I am looking for a nice Jewish girl who is down to earth and easy to relate to. Would like to get married in the near future and would really like to connect with someone. I like sephardic women, but I'm from ashkenazic descent and also enjoy ashkenazic women, --(really not particular in this stage of my life). I was raised traditional modern orthodox, but now am more of a conservadox nature. I do attend synagogue services periodically, keep kosher and Shabbat as best I can on a regular basis. I also like to exercise and try to stay in shape as best as I can.